Award winners from last night’s presentation evening at the Autoworld Lounge –

Fans player of the year award (Sponsored by Matlock Mercury) – David Haggerty

Players player of the year award (Sponsored by CW Sellors) – Jon Kennedy

Young player of the year award – Oscar Radford

Top Goalscorer trophy (Sponsored by Steven Greenhough) – Danny Holland

Reserve players player of the year award – Marco Taffe

Reserve manager player of the year award – Jack Griffiths

                                                                                   U19’s Managers Player of the season – James Rogers

U19’s Players Player – Sam Levelle

U19’s Top Goal Scorer – Alex Bradshaw

U19’s Most Impactive Player – Dec Jenkins

Thank you to everybody who attended and to those who sponsored an award in what was a very successful and enjoyable evening.

Photos from last nights presentation evening can be seen here –

David Haggerty award

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.