Player sponsorship provides individuals or companies with the ideal opportunity to showcase their loyalty to the Gladiators and its players by sponsoring a first-team member of the management team or player for just £100 per season. Once a new signing is made or a player is retained, they shall be added to this list so keep an eye out!

Sponsorship of a player gets you or your companies name mentioned in the club’s official magazine as well as optional 320×300 website advert with your money going straight towards helping the club with day to day running costs.

If you wish to sponsor a player then please phone Tom Wright (07850 065968).

Dave Frecklington – Sponsored by Moira Apperley
Terry Fleming – Sponsored by Dave Apperley
Chris Rawlinson – Sponsored by Dave Apperley
Adam Sollit – Sponsored by Dave Apperley
Mark Mullins – Sponsored by treasurer Jeremy Taylor
Ross Durrant – Sponsored by Clarus Sport Global
Jordan Pierrepont – Sponsored by Sterling Pipework Ltd
Lee Beevers – Sponsored by Herrick Fletcher
Taron Hare – Sponsored by ‪Hare-Larious Images Ltd
Bradley Beatson – Sponsored by Dave Reynolds
Alex Phillipson – Sponsorship available
Nathan Clarke – Sponsorship available
Ashton Hall – Sponsored by Josh Eades
Dwayne Wiley – Sponsored by Emma Statham of MTFC tea bar
Adam Yates – Sponsored by Michael Barrett
Harry Wood – Sponsored by NAPIT
Michael Hollingsworth – Sponsored by Manifold Information Systems
Cleveland Taylor – Sponsorship Available
Tom Davie – Sponsored by Wardmans of Tansley
Nathan Whitehead – Sponsored by Storrs Electrical Ltd
Jonathan Wafula – Sponsored by Steven Greenhough
Jamie Jackson – Sponsored by Matlock Web Design
Craig King – Sponsored by Keith Gregory – Chartered Accountant
Michael Williams – Sponsored by Ian Richardson
Marcus Marshall – Sponsored by Sam Furniss
Harry Vince – Sponsorship Available
Theo of TCHC – Sponsored by The Children’s Hospital Charity
Shaun Harrad – Sponsorship available
Jordan Chapell – Sponsored by Robin Blunt
Craig Westcarr – Sponsorsed by Jane Statham – MTFC Tea bar
Billy Whitehead – Sponsored by JW Roberts
Ethan Knowles – Sponsored by Enclosed Spaces
Luke Hinsley – Sponsored by John Reynolds