Derby County have announced they will bring the following squad to The Reynolds Stadium tomorrow (7:45PM kick off)


Adam Legzdins
Saul Deeney
James O’Connor
Tom Naylor
James Bailey
Theo Robinson
Nathan Tyson
Callum Ball
Valentin Gjokaj
Michael Hoganson
Niall Dawkins
Josh Thomas
Andrew Dales
Josh Lelan
Sam Berry
Ayrton Wassall
Dylan Hayes

It promises to be a great match and a great evening so we hope to see you all whether you support Derby County or Matlock Town at the ground tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.