Last night saw the 2017 EVO-STIK Northern Premier League Players of the Year Awards and with it came some well-deserved recognition and trophies to first team player Marcus Dinanga and MTFC Academy standouts Jordan Pierrepont and Jordan lee

Marcus Dinanga – Named in The Premier Division Team Of The Year and picked up the prize for Evo Stik NPL Young Player Of The Year (Premier Division)
Jordan Pierrepont and Jordan Lee – Named in the NPL FA 2016/2017 Team Of The Year.

We are immensely proud of Marcus, Jordan and Jordan who have all represented the club with pride and passion on and off the pitch along every other player involved with the club.

We will, of course, be hosting our own awards ceremony, details of which can be found here –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.