Matlock Town FC would like to thank the following sponsors for making MTFC golf day 2018 a success.

Ashbrook Roofing Supplies – https://www.ashbrookroofing.co.uk/
Elite lubricants and bottled gas suppliers – https://www.elitelubes.co.uk/
Longcliffe Calcium Carbonates – http://www.longcliffe.co.uk/
JC T.C Harrison – http://www.tchjcb.com/
Derwent Financial Services – http://www.matlock.gov.uk/businesses/local-businesses/derwent-financial-services-ltd/
P&D Specialist Services – http://www.p-dss.co.uk/
Gordan Lamb Landrover – http://www.gordonlamb.chesterfield.landrover.co.uk/
Proctor Cars – https://proctorcars.co.uk/
Wardman’s – http://www.wardmans.co.uk/
Shorts – https://www.shorts.uk.com/
Urban Planters – https://www.urbanplanters.co.uk/
Strutt Engineering – http://struttengineering.com/
Summit equipment supplies – http://summitequipment.co.uk/
North Derbyshire plant and equipment hire – https://www.yell.com/biz/north-derbyshire-plant-and-equipment-matlock-3313447/
Twigg – https://www.twiggs.co.uk/
Matlock MOT Tyre and exhaust centre – http://www.screendevelopment.com/matlockmot/
Steve’s printing and film transfer – https://www.steveargent.com/
Fidler Taylor Estate Agents – http://www.fidler-taylor.co.uk/
BJ Waters Transport – http://www.bjwaters.co.uk/

Without the support of our sponsors, most of which are local. We wouldn’t be able to put on events like today to raise money for the club. A fantastic day was had by all and we would like to thank those who volunteered their time so the event ran smoothly, Matlock Golf Club (https://www.matlockgolfclub.co.uk/) for hosting us and everybody who attended.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.