Matlock Town FC are excited to announce that our Reserves side who won their league last season have been promoted to the Central Midlands Football League South Division.

The full South Division Constitution is as follows:

Belper United
Blidworth Welfare
Clay Cross Town
Eastwood Community
Holbrook St Michaels
Hucknall Rolls Leisure
Hucknall Town
Keyworth United
Linby Colliery Welfare
Matlock Town Reserves
Mickleover RBL
Sherwood Colliery
Southwell City
Swanwick Pentrich Road

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.